#Newrelease from @diane_Saxon and cows! Get your scarred #hero here! @taliesinbooks

Eva Lefoy

Hey all, I’ve got the sassy Brit Diane Saxon on my blog today and she’s brought me a special present!

Hi Eva

I’m delighted to be visiting you here today, and just for you – I have this:

cow trio

But really, I’m not here to talk cows, I’m here to tell you how excited I am about Flynn’s Kiss.

Flynn’s a hard-ass bad-boy, he’s lived a tough life starting as a wrangler (and here we have the cow connection!!), he joined the special forces – this is where he got his scars –  and then he worked as a stuntman and co-ordinator in the movies. He’s lived life fast and furious and his language is pretty ripe – oh and have I mentioned…? He’s shit with women.

Flynns_Kiss-Diane_Saxon-500x800Blurb

Severely scarred during a disastrous mission, ex special forces Flynn Swann is home after three years of avoidance. By his own admission, he’s…

View original post 600 more words

Leave a Reply

